Everest Chola Pass Trek

Everest Chola Pass Trek

Day 01: Arrival Kathmandu & transfer to Hotel

Day 02: Sightseeing in Kathmandu valley

Day 03: Flight to Lukla & trek to Phakding

Day 04: Phakding to Namche l

Day 05: Namche rest for acclimatization

Day 06: Namche to Phortse Tenga

Day 07: Phortse Tenga to Macharmo

Day 08: Machermo to Gokyo

Day 09: Gokyo day hiking

Day 10: Gokyo to Cho La Phedi

Day 11: Cho La Phedi – Chola La pass to Jungla

Day 12: Jungla to Lobuche.

Day 13: Lobuche to Kalapathar(Everest Base Camp) – Back to Lobuche

Day 14: Lobuche to Dingboche.

Day 15: Dingboche to Tyengboche.

Day 16: Tyengboche to Namche Bazaar

Day 17: Namche Bazaar to Phakding

Day 18: Phakding to Lukla.

Day 19: Lukla fly to Kathmandu.

Day 20: Free day.

Day 21: Transfer to airport final Departure.

Trip Profile Description
Duration : 21 Days
Grade : Easy
Seasons : All Year, Summer, Autumn, Spring
Route : Kathmandu - Kathmandu

BEST PRICE GUARANTEED Travel at the best prices with us

Inquiry Us

Quick Inquiry